Outlets Ballettown Brand Idea

Brand Idea

Outlet (China) Limited formed a strategic alliance with two largest outlet management and investment operators in Europe: British Freeport Retail Limited and Societe de Cooperation Commerciale et d'Ingenierie pour les Marques. With their strong brand resources, integration ability and rich experience in international operations, Outlet (China) is going to make pure outlets!!"BalletTown".
Pure Outlets

Combined with China's national conditionsOutlet (China) Limited innovated a upgrade model of " 3+X " complex function-----"BalletTown", to create new city center with complex functions such as shopping, leisure, entertainment, dining, living, traveling, vacation and so on.
"3 + x" complex function pattern

Brand Idea: triple values
Making the first brand of commercial compound real estate top brand in China

To the public consumer (business)
Bring the world's top fashion into China
For residents - to enjoy living in our international community
To the city - inject fresh wealth power


  BalletTown, with strong industry and commercial clustering effect, BalletTown brings a strong and lasting impetus in promoting urban development, industrial upgrading, promoting employment, increase tax revenue and so on, and becomes a accelerator for promoting regional rapid economic development and GDP growth, and thus to promote the process of internationalization in the whole city and the region.
Social contributions from BalletTown

奥特莱斯芭蕾雨的品牌理念

品牌理念

奥特莱斯(中国)有限公司通过与欧洲两家最大的奥特莱斯管理、投资及运营商:英国Freeport Retail Limited和法国世界名牌折扣店有限公司Societe de Cooperation Commerciale et d'Ingenierie pour les Marques结成战略联盟,借助其强大品牌资源与整合能力、丰富的国际运营经验,打造纯正奥特莱斯——"芭蕾雨"。
纯正奥特莱斯

奥特莱斯(中国)有限公司结合中国国情,创新升级的 "3+X"复合功能模式—"芭蕾雨"。打造以奥特莱斯为引领的,集购物、休闲、娱乐、餐饮、居住、旅游、度假等多种功能复合的城市新中心。
"3+x"复合功能模式

品牌理念:三重价值
造就中国商业复合地产第一品牌

对公众消费者(商业)
把世界顶级时尚带到中国
对购房居住者--让居住乐享世界风情
对城市--为城市注入新的财富动力

复合功能的品牌理念

  芭蕾雨,凭借强大的产业链条和商业集群效应,在促进城市建设、产业升级、促进就业、增加税收等多方面带来强大而持久的推动力,成为区域经济快速发展的引擎和GDP 增长的加速器,并进而推动整个城市和区域的国际化进程。
芭蕾雨的社会贡献